Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Wilson

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just spent over an hour with Clint today reviewing our coverages and our needs. He was very patient, helpful, honest and informative. He certainly lives up to his astounding reputation!"
Profile photo of Jason Robison

Jason Robison

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a really good State Farm agent, extremely friendly customer service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Madison Williams

Madison Williams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Clint and Kathleen for years, and they have always given us exceptional service. We all feel like we can truly rely on them, and we deeply appreciate all that they do!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Chiet

Debbie Chiet

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Albert Salzman

Albert Salzman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and helpful."
Profile photo of Carri Norris

Carri Norris

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Dawson

Terry Dawson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍 Service and a kind guy!"
Profile photo of Chris Whitley

Chris Whitley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently relocated to the Indy area. Kathleen and the Wilson Firm have been great partners as I move policies."
Profile photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Clint’s office to get a life insurance quote and spoke with Freddy, he helped me with every step of the process and couldn’t have made it simpler. I’m overall very pleased with the great service and friendly nature of the agents."
Profile photo of BOB DATZKO

BOB DATZKO

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolina Romero

Carolina Romero

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nonis Chirino

Nonis Chirino

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Book Chick

Book Chick

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our agents they always answer quickly and do their best to find us discounts that will fit our budget. If Kathleen doesn’t know the answer she will find it for us. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Barb Onufrock

Barb Onufrock

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Davis

Debra Davis

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and always helpful, as well as being very conscientious about ensuring that I have the right coverage. It’s good to do business with members of your own community."
Profile photo of Madison Hendershot

Madison Hendershot

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freddy was AHMAZING to work with. He helped me with all my needs and got me double the coverage for less. Super excited to work with them going forward!"
Profile photo of Emily Hamer

Emily Hamer

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Lucas

John Lucas

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received professional and knowledgeable support from Alora and Clint. They helped me find the right product I needed at a good price."
Profile photo of David York

David York

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm for at least 10 years if not more. We were with the retired agent and rolled to the new agent, Clint. We love Kathleen who has walked us thorough many different situations. We have been very happy with them."
Profile photo of Lesley Brown

Lesley Brown

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Fugate

Thomas Fugate

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is nice to have calls answered by a person, that happens so rarely these days. Great customer service, Kathleen managed my call today. Knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Ann Lauri

Ann Lauri

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always on top of things and happy to answer any questions I have or solve problems that arise. Have used them for more than a decade."