Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Campbell
"Having dealt with a vehicle accident which was a hit and run, Carrie fielded my many questions and kept me updated throughout the process. Ever responsive, I reached out when seemingly abnormal issues came up. Always patient and diligent in her follow up providing answers and insights to my questions. While the answers may mot have been as desired, they were delivered professionally and with empathy."
Profile photo of Greg Monsey

Greg Monsey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Monsey
"I have been working with Kathleen for over a decade. She has always been on top of my insurance policies even when I was not. Their service is a 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Gail Mulligan

Gail Mulligan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Mulligan
"Clint was referred by a friend when I asked for recommendations for a local insurance agent. We ended up switching multiple policies to State Farm and saved money on premiums as well. Clint and his team made the transition a breeze. They are always very responsive when we have questions or changes. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren King

Lauren King

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren King
"I appreciate how the team proactively reviews my policy and calls me if they see I may not be taking advantage of all available discounts."
Profile photo of Philip Roth

Philip Roth

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Roth
"Very good customer service and follow up. I really appreciate their guiding me through the claims process."
Profile photo of Tobi O'Neill

Tobi O'Neill

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi O'Neill
"Excellent service!! Love Carrie. She has really gone out of her way to help us😃"
Profile photo of David Fugate

David Fugate

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fugate
"Very easy to transfer from one state over to Indiana, Kathleen handled everything very quickly"
Profile photo of Brandon Gray

Brandon Gray

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gray
"I had USAA for 9 years and figured I would always stay there. I had Colin do some work for me and I couldn’t be happier. I’m saving hundreds a month and getting more coverage for both my home and auto! He did excellent with his customer service, answering questions, over communicating giving me all the facts and teaching me a lot I didn’t even know while also saving me money. Can’t go wrong with a representative such as him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Kathleen is the BEST. Always helpful and professional. UPDATE 9/9/2023 - My wife and I were both recently in a motorcycle accident. We had the honor and priviledge to work with Carrie. She is an absolute gem. The whole Clint Wilson team is outstanding. I've referred a great friend to them."
Profile photo of Victoria Meyer

Victoria Meyer

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Meyer
"Having to buy insurance is one thing, having to file a claim and put life back together again in another. Clint and all the people who work with him have always been in my corner. Helping me deal with the roofing contractors or quickly processing my claim so I could get into a new vehicle after mine was declared a total loss. Like many insurance companies, things happen in offices "somewhere" and 800#'s, apps, and websites are part of the process, but having an actual agent you can call with an office you can walk into locally makes all the difference in the world! My accident happened on a Friday. I filed my claim online that night. My claims agent called me on Sunday morning, and even called me back an hour later to give me more advice about releasing my car from the tow yard. (Make sure you take all your things and your license plate!) First thing Monday, I spoke with Carrie at Clint Wilson's office and she took local ownership of my claim, answering questions when I had them, helping me with paperwork, and making calls to the claims department to help move things along more quickly. By the end of the day on Friday I had the total loss paperwork in hand so I could spend the holiday weekend buying a car. Kathleen is a notary and she was able to notarize my documents and Carried mail them out for me. The personal touch of a local agent makes all the difference in the world. I appreciate you all so much and I highly recommend you!!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Steve Diffenderfer

Steve Diffenderfer

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Diffenderfer
"Colin did a great job. He called me back first thing Monday morning after I had engaged with the State Farm website over the weekend..He quickly explained the coverage and the cost. His price was much better than my current carrier's. He was especially helpful explaining the umbrella policy. Coin was there first with a great offer."
Profile photo of Joshua Clemence

Joshua Clemence

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clemence
"I had Progressive for the last 10 years and didn’t think much of it. After Colin identified areas where we were underinsured, I was grateful I took the time to review my coverage. Furthermore, we saved almost $100 a month for better coverage on our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of julie white

julie white

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie white
"Made it so easy to switch my insurance. Great rates and so helpful. Would highly recommend Colin White."
Profile photo of Ruth Young

Ruth Young

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Young
"Good car insurance and helping me alot especially for the first time got accident car and they do above and beyond. Cannot thank enough for their effort"
Profile photo of Mark Brown

Mark Brown

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brown
"Clint Wilson is a consummate professional. He is kind, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. I have also worked in the insurance industry for nearly 20 years and I cannot think of a friendlier or more helpful agent than Mr. Clint Wilson. We are very pleased to have transferred all of our insurances to his agency and to have one less “worry” in our lives. Thank you, Clint!"
Profile photo of Dennis Olmstead

Dennis Olmstead

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Olmstead
"Clearly answered my questions."
Profile photo of Charlie Cookston

Charlie Cookston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Cookston
"Ive had a long relationship with this office. They have helped me even when I have brought in competitor's quotes. When comparing apples to apples, State Farm has always been a better choice for me. They are always courteous and helpful. My claims have always been handled promptly. They have also pointed out areas where I can save money on my premiums. No regrets"
Profile photo of Max Karcher

Max Karcher

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Karcher
"I’ve been working with Clint and Kathleen for nearly 2 decades and I have nothing but fantastic things to say about them and how helpful they have been over my lifetime. I would recommend them 100 times out of 100."
Profile photo of Ali Chizum

Ali Chizum

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Chizum
"Excellent communication. Kathleen is so knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dave Benbenek

Dave Benbenek

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Benbenek
"I have been a long-time customer of this agency. I have always been treated with respect, and excellent service."
Profile photo of Ron Stern

Ron Stern

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Stern
"We highly recommend Clint Wilson. We recently met with him for over an hour. Clint, reviewed each of our policies , recommended a couple additions or that some were not necessary. Very thorough and helpful , took his time, easy to understand . Clint is a 10+ agent."
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"My wife and I just spent over an hour with Clint today reviewing our coverages and our needs. He was very patient, helpful, honest and informative. He certainly lives up to his astounding reputation!"
Profile photo of Leslie Zeisig

Leslie Zeisig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Zeisig
"Great customer service! We added a teenage driver and were quoted some extremely high rates with our current provider. Rates that would have a significant impact on the already tight family budget. Freddy (with Clint's office) contacted me so quickly and was able to put together some plans for us that are so much better for our family. He really put my mind at ease and took all the time to talk with me and make sure we were getting exactly what we need. We haven't had this level of personal attention with our insurance agent for at least 8 years! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jason Robison

Jason Robison

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Robison
"This is a really good State Farm agent, extremely friendly customer service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Madison Williams

Madison Williams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Williams
"My family has worked with Clint and Kathleen for years, and they have always given us exceptional service. We all feel like we can truly rely on them, and we deeply appreciate all that they do!!"