Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Wilson

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Benbenek

Dave Benbenek

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long-time customer of this agency. I have always been treated with respect, and excellent service."
Profile photo of Ron Stern

Ron Stern

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Clint Wilson. We recently met with him for over an hour. Clint, reviewed each of our policies , recommended a couple additions or that some were not necessary. Very thorough and helpful , took his time, easy to understand . Clint is a 10+ agent."
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just spent over an hour with Clint today reviewing our coverages and our needs. He was very patient, helpful, honest and informative. He certainly lives up to his astounding reputation!"
Profile photo of Leslie Zeisig

Leslie Zeisig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! We added a teenage driver and were quoted some extremely high rates with our current provider. Rates that would have a significant impact on the already tight family budget. Freddy (with Clint's office) contacted me so quickly and was able to put together some plans for us that are so much better for our family. He really put my mind at ease and took all the time to talk with me and make sure we were getting exactly what we need. We haven't had this level of personal attention with our insurance agent for at least 8 years! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jason Robison

Jason Robison

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a really good State Farm agent, extremely friendly customer service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Madison Williams

Madison Williams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Clint and Kathleen for years, and they have always given us exceptional service. We all feel like we can truly rely on them, and we deeply appreciate all that they do!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Chiet

Debbie Chiet

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We started using the Clint Wilson St Farm agency when we moved to Indiana 1 1/2 years ago and are very happy with them. Most of my communication has been with Kathleen and I can not say enough great things about her. If I email her a question, she always promptly responds. The staff is pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Albert Salzman

Albert Salzman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and helpful."
Profile photo of Carri Norris

Carri Norris

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddy did a quote for me and got my insurance almost $100 cheaper than what I was paying. I highly suggest him to help you get a better deal with your current insurance. He was super nice and very informative about everything I was getting and was on top of all my needs. I’m paying less and getting more 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Terry Dawson

Terry Dawson

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍 Service and a kind guy!"
Profile photo of Chris Whitley

Chris Whitley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently relocated to the Indy area. Kathleen and the Wilson Firm have been great partners as I move policies."
Profile photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Clint’s office to get a life insurance quote and spoke with Freddy, he helped me with every step of the process and couldn’t have made it simpler. I’m overall very pleased with the great service and friendly nature of the agents."
Profile photo of BOB DATZKO

BOB DATZKO

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint and his entire staff are outstanding. I recently had a annual review of all my policies with Clint. He made very honest suggestions not only for possible changes but also those items that did not need to be changed. He answered all my questions After this review I feel I have the best coverage from a great company because of a terrific agent."
Profile photo of Carolina Romero

Carolina Romero

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Mr. Freddy Estrada, explains all the necessary details and provides the best options. (Original) Muy buen atención por parte del señor Freddy Estrada, explica todos los detalles necesarios y brinda las mejores opciones."
Profile photo of Nonis Chirino

Nonis Chirino

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) MR. FREDDY from State Farm Insure, has excellent customer service and gives you several options to have your car insured. (Original) SR. FREDDY de la empresa State Farm Insure, tiene una excelente atención para los clientes y te da varias opciones para tener tu carro asegurado."
Profile photo of Book Chick

Book Chick

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love our agents they always answer quickly and do their best to find us discounts that will fit our budget. If Kathleen doesn’t know the answer she will find it for us. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Barb Onufrock

Barb Onufrock

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Freddy were great to work with. He was very responsive to our emails and was able to save us a ton of money on our car and home insurance. They were able to save us over $1000 a year. Definitely recommend going with Clint Wilson and his State Farm staff!"
Profile photo of Blake Shipp

Blake Shipp

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Clint Wilson's agency since I was in high school, and now I have several policies through them. I usually work with Kathleen on most of my interactions with the Agency, and she's fantastic! It's really nice to have a familiar person to work with on insurance matters. Clint Wilson's agency makes handling insurance pleasant and easy. Plus, they've worked hard to find my family the best prices on our policies!"
Profile photo of Debra Davis

Debra Davis

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and always helpful, as well as being very conscientious about ensuring that I have the right coverage. It’s good to do business with members of your own community."
Profile photo of Madison Hendershot

Madison Hendershot

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freddy was AHMAZING to work with. He helped me with all my needs and got me double the coverage for less. Super excited to work with them going forward!"
Profile photo of Emily Hamer

Emily Hamer

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State Farm for 10+ years and have always had nice things to say about the people I’ve worked with. Our family recently moved back to Indiana, and Clint and his team have been extremely helpful throughout our transition. Emails and calls are quickly answered and any information I need is readily available. Overall great experience working with this team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Lucas

John Lucas

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Received professional and knowledgeable support from Alora and Clint. They helped me find the right product I needed at a good price."
Profile photo of David York

David York

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm for at least 10 years if not more. We were with the retired agent and rolled to the new agent, Clint. We love Kathleen who has walked us thorough many different situations. We have been very happy with them."
Profile photo of Lesley Brown

Lesley Brown

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Alora! She really took the time to make sure we had a home and auto policy that worked for us and that we were comfortable with. She was very responsive to my phone, text, and emails any time I contacted her and really made our switch from our former provider to State Farm as painless as possible!"
Profile photo of Rachel Joksimovic

Rachel Joksimovic

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathleen has been a lifesaver. My wife & I we're relocating from Denver, CO back to Jeffersonville, IN & Kathleen was there every step of the way. On top of this, everything was done virtually. She was responsive, professional, & helped answer all of our questions & concerns. We're happy to be able to work with State Farm again & look forward to working with them & Kathleen for years to come! Thank you again for everything."